2018 Fixtures

 

Date Opponents / Guest Match Venue Time Match Manager
Saturday April 21st Dillo Bowl Golf Day Royal Ashdown Forest Golf Club 9.30 Nigel Gourlay – nigel.gourlay@btopenworld.com
Sunday May 13th Band of Brothers Sheffield Park 13.00 Freddy Greenish – freddy.greenish@gmail.com
Saturday May 19th Devil’s Advocates v Chelsea Arts Club Sheffield Park 11.30 Damian Greenish – Damian@greenishconsulting.com
Sunday May 20th Buccaneers Sheffield Park 11.30 Jim Mann – james.mann@quiltercheviot.com
Sunday May 27th Griffin Inn Sheffield Park 14.30 Torquil Bebb – torquil.bebb@quiltercheviot.com
Sunday June 3rd I Zingari Sheffield Park 11.30 Ben Langman – ben.langman@db.com
Sunday June 17th Northern Suburbs CC Sheffield Park 11.30 Hugo Scott-Gall – hugoscottgall@gmail.com
Sunday June 24th Butterflies Sheffield Park 13.00 Ant Pickering – anthony.d.pickering@gmail.com
Saturday June 30th Bar v Solicitors Sheffield Park 11.30 Phil Davy – phil.davy@live.co.uk
Sunday July 1st Grannies v Bar Sheffield Park 11.30 Damian Greenish – Damian@greenishconsulting.com
Sunday July 8th Stoats Sheffield Park 11.30 Tony Scott-Gall -anthonyscottgall@btinternet.com
Sunday July 15th IZ Australia Sheffield Park
11.30
 Phil Davy – phil.davy@live.co.uk
Sunday July 22nd  Grannies
Sheffield Park
11.30
Olly Shuttleworth -oliver@olivershuttleworth.com
Wednesday August 1st Band of Brothers (Under 18s) Sheffield Park 14.00 Torquil Bebb – torquil.bebb@quiltercheviot.com
Saturday August 4th Grannies v LNZ Sheffield Park 11.30 Damian Greenish – Damian@greenishconsulting.com
Sunday August 5th Kenya Kongonis Patron’s XI v Chairman’s XI Sheffield Park 11.30 Phil Davy – phil.davy@live.co.uk
 Sunday August 26th Cumnor House Leavers 2016 v Their Fathers Sheffield Park  13.00 Johnny Colville – johnny@thecolvilles.co.uk
Saturday September 1st Ginger Bingers v Sussex XI Sheffield Park 13.00 Johnny Colville – johnny@thecolvilles.co.uk
Sunday September 2nd Dotties
Sheffield Park 14.00 Tom Bourne – t.bourne@imperial.ac.uk
Saturday September 8th Pineapples v Old Seagullians Sheffield Park 11.30 Phil Davy – phil.davy@live.co.uk
Sunday September 9th
President’s XI v Captain of Cricket’s XI
Sheffield Park 11.30 Alex Derrick – alexderrick@live.co.uk
Sunday September 16th 
Sussex Martlets
Sheffield Park
12.30
Ant Pickering – anthony.d.pickering@gmail.com
Sunday September 23rd  Grannies v Kings Bench Walk CC Sheffield Park 11.30 Tony Scott-Gall – anthonyscottgall@btinternet.com
Saturday November 17th Golf Match v. Chessmen Royal Ashdown Forest Golf Club 9.00 Nigel Gourlay – nigel.gourlay@btopenworld.com

SP 11

Match Fees for 2018

All Day Match £30 (Under 25 paid up members on 1 April 2018 – £20)
Half Day Match £20 (Under 25 paid up members on 1 April 2018 – £15)

Ground Hire

The ground is available for hire for private matches – please contact the Fixtures Sectary on ben.langman@db.com

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

                                                                                   Kenya Kongonis v. Stragglers of Asia

SP 12                                                     Old England XI v. Lord Sheffield’s Australian XI 2009