2017 Fixtures

 

Date Opponents/Guest Match Venue Time Match Manager
Sat April 22nd Dillo Bowl Golf Day Royal Ashdown Forest Golf Club 9.00 Nigel Gourlay – nigel.gourlay@btopenworld.com
Sun May 14th Griffin Sheffield Park 2.30 Torquil Bebb – torandkaren@btinternet.com
Sun May 21st Buccaneers Sheffield Park 11.30 Jim Mann – james.mann@quiltercheviot.com
Sun June 4th I Zingari Sheffield Park 11.30 Ben Langman – ben.langman@db.com
Sat June 10th Honorary Artillery Company Sheffield Park 2.00 Charlie MacLean – charlie.maclean@cmaca.com
 Sat June 17th Stoats Sheffield Park 11.30 Tony Scott-Gall – anthonyscottgall@btinternet.com
Sun June 25th Butterflies Sheffield Park 11.30 Ant Pickering – anthony.d.pickering@gmail.com
Sat July 1st  Bar of England and Wales v. Solicitors of England and Wales Sheffield Park 11.30
Sun July  2nd
Bar of England and Wales v. Grannies
Sheffield Park
11.30
  Wed July 5th  Cricket Club Red & White v. Counties’ Over 60s XI
Sheffield Park
1.00
Sun July 9th Lucky Stars Australia Sheffield Park 11.30 Damian Greenish – d.greenish@pglaw.co.uk
Sun July 16th Band of Brothers Sheffield Park 11.30 Freddy Greenish – Freddy.greenish@gmail.com
Sun July 23rd Grannies Sheffield Park 11.30 Jonathan Kemmis-Betty – jkemmisbetty@gmail.com
Sat July 29th Missing Bail Sheffield Park 1.00 Johnny Colville – johnny.colville@hotmail.co.uk
Wed Aug 2nd Band of Brothers Under 18 XI Sheffield Park  2.00 Torquil Bebb – torandkaren@btinternet.com
Sat Aug 5th  Grannies v. LNZ
Sheffield Park 11.30
Sun Aug 6th
Kenya Kongonis Patron’s XI v Chairman’s XI
Sheffield Park 11.30
Wed Aug 8th 
Old Amplefordians v. Old Rossallians
Sheffield Park
11.30
Sat Sept 2nd  Sussex XI v Ginger Bingers CC Sheffield Park 11.00
Sun Sept 3rd Dotties Sheffield Park 2.00  Richard Ohlson – ohlsonrichard@yahoo.co.uk
Sat Sept 9th Pineapples v. Old Seagullians Sheffield Park 11.30
Sun Sept 10th President’s Fun Day Sheffield Park 1.00

Alex Derrick – alexderrick@live.co.uk

Tom Bourne – t.bourne@imperial.ac.uk

Sun Sept 17th Sussex Martlets Sheffield Park 12.30  Ant Pickering – anthony.d.pickering@gmail.com
Sat  Nov 11th Golf Match v. Chessmen Royal Ashdown Forest Golf Club 9.00 Nigel Gourlay – nigel.gourlay@btopenworld.com
     

SP 11

Match Fees for 2017

All Day Match £25 (Under 25 paid up members on 1 April 2017 – £15)
Half Day Match £15 (Under 25 paid up members on 1 April 2017 – £10)

Ground Hire

The ground is available for hire for private matches – please contact the Fixtures Sectary on phil.davy@live.co.uk

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

                                                                                   Kenya Kongonis v. Stragglers of Asia

SP 12                                                     Old England XI v. Lord Sheffield’s Australian XI 2009